The Sounds of Silence…..

So, what’s been happening since I last posted? Well, the government decided that my daughter doesn’t need a carer any more, so I was told to look for work, and I found it, and started p/t in an office. All well and good. In fact, she doesn’t need a carer so much that she’s been in the High Dependency Unit of our ‘local’ hospital (I laughingly say that as it’s only 3 trains and a bus ride away) twice in the last 6 weeks. So food, and blogging has really been the last thing on my mind. So, bear with me, normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Sounds of Silence…..

  1. Jan Hodsdon says:

    So very stressful for you, and your daughter. Hope you get some positive news and a healthy daughter very soon xxxx

Leave a Reply

