It wasn’t my fault – honest!!!!!

Yes, I’ve been gone for a long time, and no, it wasn’t my fault.

Honest.

Suffice to say, changing internet providers when the old service is in someone else’s name and Data Protection laws are being invoked does not a happy bunny make.

I have had a good break and it’s made me realise just how much time I was actually spending on the internet. I’ve actually caught up with lots of telly shows, read ALL 7 of the Game of Thrones books, reread David Eddings Belgariad and Mallorean series (that’s a total of 10 books in total) as well as a couple of other series, had a week on the Isle of Arran with a quite bewildering array of relatives, and walked the paws off my dogs. So I’m hoping for a more balanced use of my time – less internet, more everything else. I will be updating my blog next week, as I’ve not cooked anything specially interesting, but, as usual, I’ve not been quite able to forego taking the odd photo when something looks good. So, to whet your appetite, here’s something to keep you going…………….

IMG_1232IMG_4258Digimax A50 / KENOX Q2

 

Quick Edit…….still on the 5:2 Diet and have lost an astonishing 20kg – that’s just over 3st in old money!!!!! I’ve had a wee break over the school summer holidays and will be starting up again with that in September 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It wasn’t my fault – honest!!!!!

  1. Jaki says:

    Brilliant, well done you x

  2. Great to have you back and well done on the kg dropping! 🙂

  3. YummyB says:

    Looking great, welcome back to cyberspace xx Yummy xx

Leave a Reply

